1. Allison’s Hat Trick Propels Stars to Playoffs
  2. Recap: Stars Shine Against Torch 4-1 to Boost Playoffs Hopes
  3. Recap: Stars Pip Fierce Rivals West Chester United 1-0
  4. Report: Stars Overpower FC Monmouth 3-1
  5. Stars Complete Perfect Weekend with Wins in NPSL and NESL

Annual Awards

2017 JLSFC Annual Awards
Join us on Saturday, March 10, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM in Philadelphia, PA as we honor the recipients of the JLSFC Annual Awards for the 2017 season.

Order of Events

6:00 PM – Cocktail Hour
7:00 PM – Buffet Dinner
7:30 PM – Guest Speaker
7:45 PM – Award Presentations

Several Junior Lone Star FC players have won Player of the Year award over the years with Anthony Allison, Joseph Aidoo, and Lansanna Doumbouya winning the 2016 Player of the Year, Young Player of the Year, and Academy Player of the Year, respectively.


Nav Mode



Background Image

Color Skin